Teachers

Ms. York
Room 36
(530) 846-3675, Ext. 236
lyork@gusd.org
http://msyorksclass.com
Ms. York
Mr. Levin
Room 33
(530) 846-3675, Ext. 233
tlevin@gusd.org
Mr. Levin
Mrs. Swanson
Room 34
(530) 846-3675, Ext. 234
tswanson@gusd.org
http://msswanson.com
Ms. Montgomery
Room 35
(530) 846-3675, Ext. 235
amontgomery@gusd.org
Ms. Montgomery
Ms. Berkowitz
Room 30
(530) 846-3675, Ext. 230
lberkowitz@gusd.org

Ms. Berkowitz
Ms. Wolf
Room 24 (4/5 Combo)
(530) 846-3675, Ext. 224
pwolf@gusd.org
http://mswolfsclass.com
Ms. Wolf